top of page

2020-2023 Officers & Board of Directors

Below you will find the 2017 Board of Governors; made up of 4 officers who are currently serving as active members in North Texas fire departments and 3 Directors who are either actively serving or have retired from active service. These 7 individuals are committed to the vision of the Fire Prevention Association of North Texas and will serve for the 2018 calendar year.


Our organization is extremely fortunate to have the years of knowledge and experience that this Board holds. They will work together to serve the association and the community



Baldwin, Sheri.jpg
Sheri Baldwin

Addison Fire Department


Meredith Haltom
Vice President
Mckinney Fire Department

Sheri Baldwin is currently a Fire Investigator/Inspector with the Town of Addison.  Sheri started her career in 1994 as an EMT-Paramedic in far East Texas before moving to the DFW area.

Sheri is very grateful to be working in Addison, as the people living and working in the town are proud to be there and make doing "the job" a little easier by wanting to do the right thing.  Education and creating a team effort is key. She has been a member of FPANT since 2013 and served 2 years as FPANT Secretary and one year as Vice President.  She is also a member of NTFIA and Executive Board member for the North Texas Fire Marshals Conference.

Sheri currently lives on Lake Lewisville with two foster dogs and loves spending time with her family and hanging out with friends. 

Jason Bolejack


Flower Mound Fire Department

Willis Sanchez


Farmers Branch Fire Department

Roberts, Jeremy.jpg
Jeremy Roberts
Board Member


Carrollton Fire Department

Scott Eckstein

Board Member

Richardson Fire Department

Scott joined the Richardson Fire Department in 2005 and spent 9 years on shift. In 2013, he moved into the Fire Marshal's Office as an Inspector. He is also a member of the North Texas Fire Investigators' Association has been a member of F.P.A.N.T. since 2013. In 2015 he served as Secretary before being elected to Vice President in 2016. He was elected to the Board of Directors in 2017.


Scott is married and has 2 children. He enjoys family life, serving with his wife at their church and staying physically fit and the martial arts.

Dale Maberry
Board Member


Collin County Fire Marshal's Office

Screen Shot 2017-02-28 at 6.45.10 PM_edi
Bryan Parker
Board Member


Grapevine Fire Department

Bryan K. Parker joined the Grapevine Fire Department on July 13, 2015 as Assistant Fire Marshal. He began his career in the fire service as a volunteer in his hometown more than 20 years ago. Prior to coming to Grapevine, he served as the Fire Marshal for the City of DeSoto.

He serves as an active member of several fire service organizations including the Tarrant County Arson Task Force, North Texas Fire Investigators Association, International Association of Arson Investigators, National Association of Fire Investigators and the Fire Prevention Association of North Texas.

bottom of page